Abingdon Monday Premier League Back To League Page

New Team joins Abingdon Monday 5 a side
We welcome Chris and his team Expected Toulouse to our Abingdon Monday 5 a side league. They start against Cunning Stunts on Monday at 7pm. Good luck for the rest of this season and into next.We have space for new teams on a Monday if you are looking to get started. Get in touch on 07969 731086 or r...
BLACK FRIDAY SPECIAL OFFEREnter this league or join the waiting list for just £5 and play your 1st match for FREEContact Rob on 07538562547 for info or just register online and start playing really soon. 
Abingdon Monday 5 a side results!
It was match day 9 at Tilsley Park in Abingdon as the latest round of matches were played. With just 5 more weeks to play this season, titles, promotion and relegation will all start to become clearer in the coming weeks.There was an excellent win for Hadland Rovers in the Premier league as they won...
Leaders march on at Abingdon Monday 5 a side
It was match day 8 down at Tilsley Park last night at our Abingdon Monday 5 a side league. All teams were in attendance apart from The Reds and Unnamed 31 Year Old Everton Players who are both back next week. Cooper's Troopers hold a 4 point lead at the top of the Premier League as they picked...
Abingdon Monday 5 a side round up!
It was great to see such an amazing turn out last night at our Abingdon Monday 5 a side league with 30 teams in attendance for match day 7. Only Sporting Abeergut weren't able to play, they have now pulled out of the Monday league and will just be playing in our Thursday night league. We have two sp...
It looks like you are based in
United States
If we have got it wrong, please select your country from below
Please Select
United Kingdom UK
United States USA
Ireland IRE
Germany DE
Pakistan PK
Poland PL
Slovakia SK
Mexico MX
Nederland NL
France FR
Egypt EG
Greece GR
Hungary HU
Australia AU
Lithuania LIETUVA