Back To League Page

Abingdon Thursday Division 1 Back To League Page

Can Bacon Sane win every match this season?
A great night of 5 a side down at Tilsley Park Abingdon as all teams took to the pitches.Will anyone stop Bacon Sane this season? They made it 8 wins on the bounce as they defeated Pique Blinders 14-0 last night. One team that could put a end to their dominance is Nathan Collins FC who are 2 points...
Can Bacon Sane be stopped at Abingdon 5 a side Thursday?
A great night of 5 a side down at Tilsley Park with the weather turning a bit chilly as we approach winter.The cold weather didn't put off Bacon Sane though as they look to be marching forward to another title after a convincing 9-1 win over Squirrel FC. Nathan's Collins FC remain 2 points behind af...
Welcome to Eagles United who join Abingdon 5 a side Thursday
We are delighted to welcome Eagles United who join our Thursday night 5 a side league next week. Their first match will be against Wootton FC. Good luck to Ervis and his team!If you are interested in join this league please contact Rich on 07969731086 or register a team for FREE at the link below. A...
Another New Team Joins Abingdon Thursday 5 a side
A warm welcome to Rhys and his team Nathan's a Laugh who join our Abingdon Thursday night 5 a side league and begin their season this Thursday with a tough match against our Premier League champions Bacon Sane. Good luck for the rest of the season!We have one space remaining in our Thursday night le...
Bacon Sane given tough test by Carlos Puhol
An excellent Thursday night 5 a side at Tilsley Park last night with all teams in attendance.Premier League champions and leaders Bacon Sane managed to keep up their 100% start to the season with a tough 3-1 win over newly promoted Carlos Puhol. Also with 3 wins from 3 are DWFC who beat Squirrel FC...
It looks like you are based in
United States
If we have got it wrong, please select your country from below
Please Select
United Kingdom UK
United States USA
Ireland IRE
Germany DE
Pakistan PK
Poland PL
Slovakia SK
Mexico MX
Nederland NL
France FR
Egypt EG
Greece GR